Term Dates

Term dates for the remainder of this academic year and the next academic year are listed below.

We currently have no planned training days however if the need should arise to take a training day we will inform you as far in advance as possible by letter and/or text.

 

Autumn term 2022

 

Schools open Monday, September 5
Schools close Friday, October 21
Half term Monday, October 24 to Friday, October 28
Schools open Monday, October 31
Schools close Friday, December 16
Christmas holiday Monday, December 19 to Monday, January 2

Spring term 2023

Schools open Tuesday, January 3
Schools close Friday, February 17
Half term Monday, February 20 to Friday, February 24
Schools open Monday, February 27
Schools close Friday, March 31
Easter holiday Monday, April 3 to Friday, April 14 

Summer term 2023

Schools open Monday, April 17
May day bank holiday Monday, May 1
Schools close Friday, May 26
Half term Monday, May 29 to Friday, June 2
Schools open Monday, June 5
Schools close Thursday, July 25
Summer holiday Friday, July 26 to Friday, September 1